12889 Emerald Coast Parkway | Suite 101-A (Miramar Plaza) | Destin, FL 32550
Call Now 888-650-8098

Image of Faded Palm Tree

Guest Reviews | Destin Beach Realty


Aug Tue,2010 ~ unit: #409A One Bedroom Two Bath w/ Bunks Sleeps 6

" This is such a nice room. The pictures really don't do it justice. Beautiful view of the gulf and it's very spacious. Loved that there was a washer/dryer. This condo is in the perfect location; not too far away from all of Destin's atractions, but far enough away from the clutter of the hussle and bussle. The beach below is beautiful, and the pools are wonderful. Would definitely stay here again. " ~ Jennifer



Oct Wed,2008 ~ unit: #AD2206 1 Bedroom 1.5 Bath with Bunk Sleeps 6

" My vacation through Destin Beach Realty was awesome!!!" ~ John Anderson



Dec Tue,2008

" We had a budget of $1000 for lodging on our annual corporate retreat. Thanks to Destin Beach Realty, we stayed within budget and still had an awesome room! I really like the Majestic Sun Condo's. Fast elevators. Two HOT tubs! And close to the Whale's Tail Restaurant where we spent way too much of our money. Thanks again Destin Beach Realty Team!!! " ~ David



Dec Wed,2008 ~ unit: #BR403 2 Bedroom 2 Bath w/ Bunk Area Sleeps 8

" WOW!! My family and I had the best time in Destin, Fl this past summer. We stayed in unit 403 at Beach Retreat and it was just as they said, well kept, VERY clean, and RIGHT across the small two lane road. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We will stay with Destin Realty next summer too! Birmingham, AL " ~ Sarah Lawson



Dec Wed,2008 ~ unit: #AD2206 1 Bedroom 1.5 Bath with Bunk Sleeps 6

"I had a wonderful experience staying at the Ariel Dunes through Destin Beach Realty! The units were exceptionally clean and the staff was excellent to work with. I will definitely stay with them again next time!!! " ~ Sarah Jones from Atlanta



Dec Wed,2008 ~ unit: #BR403 2 Bedroom 2 Bath w/ Bunk Area Sleeps 8

" I absolutely loved staying at Beach Retreat! The gulf view was amazing and our kids loved the pool! We have already booked our stay for next year in unit 403! " ~ Elizabeth Kunkel



Dec Wed,2008 ~ unit: #CB4001 2 Bedroom 2 Bath End Unit

" Our family loved staying at Ciboney. The property was very affordable and close to the beach. We also liked that the complex was close the Pompano Joes’ Restaurant. We will definitely be back to stay through your company again! " ~ Mary Jean Baker



Dec Wed,2008 ~ unit: #EM603 3 Bedroom 3 Bath Sleeps 8

" I never imagined a more perfect vacation destination. The Empress units are perfect for a large family! The units are very spacious and have breathtaking gulf views. We loved that the beach is right across the street! I will definitely be back to stay through Destin Beach Realty at the Empress! " ~ Tiffany Shields



Dec Wed,2008 ~ unit: Leeward Key #606 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" Our stay at Leeward Key 606 was great! The property is very clean and we liked relaxing at the gulf side pool. The reservations staff at Destin Beach Realty were very knowledgeable and friendly! We hope to be back to stay through them next spring break! " ~ Patty Kline from Louisiana



Dec Wed,2008

" Majestic Sun is my families’ favorite vacation property in Destin! We love the reasonably priced condos. We have been staying through Destin Beach Realty for years and are always blown away by their personal service. " ~ Sean Thompson



Dec Wed,2008 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" We loved our stay in unit 511D. The penthouse unit was exceptionally clean and in great condition. The property is very upscale and has an amazing pool! The views are spectacular! " ~ Steven Grayson



Dec Wed,2008

" great property and great price. we got a great deal that was well within my budget. we will be back " ~ brad kensey



Dec Wed,2008 ~ unit: #SS708 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" I felt I was really staying at a resort. The landscaping was nice as was the proximity to the beach. The pools were great, both the beach side and lagoon pool, my little ones really enjoyed swimming at the lagoon type pool! " ~ Sebastian Graham



Dec Wed,2008 ~ unit: #SS302 1 Bedroom 1 Bath w/ Bunk

" small, quaint, and CLEAN most importantly. our unit was updated and had a nice view too! Krouch Family from Columbus, GA " ~ Krouch Family!



Dec Sat,2008

" we've been staying at majestic sun for years and my kids love the pool and I love how close the beach is and the views from the condo. we've always stayed with Destin Beach Realty and have enjoyed our repeat guest discount! I like the new website too! " ~ Doug Shubert



Apr Thu,2009 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" Our expreience at Sterling Shores was OK. The property very nice the view awsome " ~ Evelyn Shinkle



Dec Sat,2008 ~ unit: #EM1102 3 Bedroom 3 Bath

" condos were really big, nice to have two living room areas for the kids and adults. nice views and a clean room. we were all very pleased. " ~ Patrick Spikes



May Sat,2009

" There is nothing like looking out over the ocean with your family and realizing how lucky you are. Thank you for sharing your “home away from home” with us! " ~



May Sun,2009

" Thank you for sharing such a wonderful place with us. Destin is one of our favorite places. It was a vacation we will never forget! The Jones " ~ The Jones



May Sun,2009 ~ unit: #201B Three Bedroom Three Bath Sleeps 8

" What can you say-Great sunsets and a beautiful ocean view and great company! Thank you so much! Just what I needed!! " ~



May Sun,2009

" Thank you for sharing such a beautiful place with us. We had a GREAT time! There was so much to do in Destin and the beach was beautiful! We look forward to spending time here again next year. My kids are in love with Destin! Thank you again! John & Darlene-Tn. " ~



May Sun,2009

" Since we live such hectic lives at home we all needed a “getaway”! A co-worker suggested Destin, and well,….the rest is history! This was the “first” vacation where we didn’t plan anything but our accommodations! We really love Majestic Sun and hope to come back again! Thank you so much! Jim and Sharon " ~



May Sun,2009

" This was our first time in Destin and we really enjoyed the beautiful condo! It has a lovely view from both sides and has everything you could need on vacation! Thank you! Kenneth & Bettye " ~



Jul Sun,2009 ~ unit: #SS302 1 Bedroom 1 Bath w/ Bunk

" Great location! Short walk to the beach. Small but plenty of room for the 4 of us. Great location. Clean - nice view of the beach! Will be back next year! -The Percival Family, Illinois " ~ Brad & Gina Percival



Jul Tue,2009 ~ unit: #SS302 1 Bedroom 1 Bath w/ Bunk

" Our family had a wonderful time.. SummerSpell Condo #302 was just a few steps from the beach...very clean...comfortable beds. Easy Access for parking. We we'll be back next year! Very close to restaurants and shopping..just a few minutes to drive or walk to certain restaurants. " ~ Brad @ Gina Percival



Dec Thu,2009 ~ unit: Leeward Key #606 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" We enjoyed our October 09 stay here. This unit was on the end and had windows down two sides of the condo giving us a panoramic view of the Gulf. We could see the Gulf from every room in the condo! Heated pool on the Gulf was also great. Richard & Rhonda Wilson Atlanta, GA" ~ Richard and Rhonda Wilson



Dec Thu,2009 ~ unit: Leeward Key #602 Two Bedroom Two Bath

" We enjoyed our October 09 stay here. This unit was on the end and had windows down two sides of the condo giving us a panaramic view of the Gulf. We could see the Gulf from every room in the condo! Heated pool on the Gulf was also great. " ~ Richard and Rhonda Wilson



Dec Thu,2009 ~ unit: Leeward Key #606 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" “We enjoyed our October 09 stay here. This unit was on the end and had windows down two sides of the condo giving us a panoramic view of the Gulf. We could see the Gulf from every room in the condo! Heated pool on the Gulf was also great. Richard and Rhonda Wilson Atlanta, GA " ~ Richard & Rhonda Wilson



Apr Tue,2011 ~ unit: Blue Surf #22 Two Bedroom Two Bath

" We were in town for a wedding which was at Pompano Joes. This condo was perfect. Beach across the street, Pompano Joes was great. Winn Dixie 1 mile away. The next time we are in the area we will stay here. we loved it. " ~ Laura Lingle



Jun Fri,2011 ~ unit: End Unit #606 Three Bedroom Three Bath Sleeps 6

" Beautiful unit - great view, wrap around porch, flat screens in all rooms, and very nicely decorated. Very short walk to the beach, no roads to cross. Great small quiet pool at St. Lucia plus huge Silver Shells pool. Tiki hut serves food and drinks on the beach including smoked tuna dip, hamburgers, chicken sandwiches and a full bar. The rental group is also great to work with. We will be back at Silver Shells. " ~ Michelle Mills



Jun Tue,2011 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" We just spent a week in SSPH13. This unit is fabulous! We plan to stay there again. It is clean, spacious, elegant, and beautifully furnished. The views from the large patio and master bedroom are magnificent. The amenities at Sterling Shores are wonderful. There are two pools, a beachside grill for drinks and lunches, grills on the pool deck for grilling dinners, plenty of tables and umbrellas around the pool....and we enjoyed all of them! You could not have a better vacation. You will be delighted with this condo. And the staff (especially Heather) at Destin Beach Realty are the most professional, wonderful people to rent through. Have been going to Destin for 20 years and staying here since it was built! " ~ Bob Hoff



Jun Tue,2011 ~ unit: #MD411D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath

" nice " ~



Jul Thu,2011

" We stayed here the last week of July for our annual Ramirez vacation and it was great! Quite a few of us and house fit us all nicely! A short walk to the beach, but no problem!! Would recommend and stay again!!! " ~ Alicia Ramirez



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #306A One Bedroom Two Bath w/ Bunks Sleeps 6

" We visited from Chattanooga, TN and we loved our visit to Destin. The view was perfect and the twins loved the bunk beds. We had a great time and will be back. We loved the balcony. " ~ Family



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #306A One Bedroom Two Bath w/ Bunks Sleeps 6

" We came from St. Louis, Missouri. We really enjoyed our stay at the condo. The weather was perfect and sunny. The beach was beautiful and warm. We went parasailing and zip lined at the Wharf. We rented seadoos at the harbor. We found a lot of little shops to enjoy. " ~ Tina & Family



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #306A One Bedroom Two Bath w/ Bunks Sleeps 6

" We visited from Branson, MO and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The water was very warm. We visited many of the restaurants and mini golf on HWY 98. We had a great time and will hopefully be back soon. " ~ Katherine & Family



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #306A One Bedroom Two Bath w/ Bunks Sleeps 6

" We visited from St. Louis and had a wonderful time. Weather was fair but beats St. Louis. Big Kahuna water park was a blast- kids had a great time on the surf board ride. Loved the sushi at Harbor Docks, it is a must on your list of restaurants. Will hopefully come back again. " ~ Craig & Family



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #306A One Bedroom Two Bath w/ Bunks Sleeps 6

" We too visited from St. Louis and we had a wonderful time. Weather could have been better but it didn't stop us from hanging at the beach. The condo is great, view from the balcony is awesome, access to the beach is very good. We appreciated the opportunity to stay here and hope to come back! " ~ Shirley & Family



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #306A One Bedroom Two Bath w/ Bunks Sleeps 6

" March 12- 19th, 2011 First time taking grandsons on spring break (ages 10 & 6) and this nana is tired! LOVED this condo and Destin. Both was wonderful. " ~ -



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #306A One Bedroom Two Bath w/ Bunks Sleeps 6

" April 1- 6th 2011 We're from the Big South Fork area of TN a very small town called Sunbright. The condo is very charming. We enjoyed our stay. The location is very wonderful. Weather has been great, we'll probably go back to yet one more snow before Easter. We do plan on coming to Destin, perhaps here again! A very good way to start fun, warm season! " ~ Cheryl



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #306A One Bedroom Two Bath w/ Bunks Sleeps 6

" Hello! We visited from Memphis, TN. We loved our time here. It was a perfect week. It was very laid back and relaxing. We normally come later in the summer and it is normally busy then. So it was nice to visit on a different pace. This is our first time to stay at Majestic Sun. The condo is beautiful and the view is stunning. The pools are great and my son LOVED them! We visited the beach during the day and ate at Pompano Joe's almost everyday! We hope to come back soon. WE LOVE IT HERE!! " ~ Leann



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #306A One Bedroom Two Bath w/ Bunks Sleeps 6

" This was my boys first trip to Florida. It was grandmas treat. The four of us had a wonderful time! Weather was perfect the entire weeks stay! We did so many fantastic things. One of the funnest events was going to Fudpuckers! And one of the most beautiful was going on a dolphin cruise! One of our most previous memories was watching my children, ages 10 & 11, see the ocean and the beach for the first time. Condo was very adorable! My 10 y.o took a picture of every single room and all the beach theme decor! Spent every morning and evening on the balcony! LOVED the view! Walked the beach every night. Oh yes...spent a fortune at the outlet mall and commons! " ~ Lisa



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #306A One Bedroom Two Bath w/ Bunks Sleeps 6

" Hey! We had an amazing time. The condo was sooo cute! I absolutely loved it. We went on a dolphin cruise, ate at good seafood places, went to the HarborWalk and much more. We hope that when we come back we get this condo again. June 23rd- July 2nd " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #306A One Bedroom Two Bath w/ Bunks Sleeps 6

" 2nd visit here, it was great again. Weather was perfect. Crabshack was our favorite. " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #306A One Bedroom Two Bath w/ Bunks Sleeps 6

" This is my first time ever in Florida. It's very pretty here, white sand & blue water. I'm glad I came, everyone was right. It's beautiful. Lots to do & plenty of places to eat. The decor is very nice and inviting. It was a good time and money well spent. " ~



Mar Fri,2012 ~ unit: #708A One Bedroom 1.5 Bath w/ Bunks (Handicap) Sleeps 6

" We stayed here 5/23-5/28 2010 to celebrate our honeymoon! The condo was beautiful with a breathtaking view! Perfect weather the entire time :) " ~ Alex & Ashley



Mar Fri,2012 ~ unit: #708A One Bedroom 1.5 Bath w/ Bunks (Handicap) Sleeps 6

" Memorial Day Weekend 2010 We and our three yo son loved the condo and bunk bed. It was a great weekend at the beach- had never been here before and it was truly beautiful. We would definitely stay here again. PS- highly recommend the Marina Cafe in Destin, excellent seafood. " ~ Kevin & Gail



Mar Fri,2012 ~ unit: #708A One Bedroom 1.5 Bath w/ Bunks (Handicap) Sleeps 6

" June 6- 11th 2010 We came to Destin for our honeymoon & had a great time. The condo was fantastic...Great view & Great location. We would definitely love to stay here again. " ~ Allison & Andy



Mar Fri,2012 ~ unit: #708A One Bedroom 1.5 Bath w/ Bunks (Handicap) Sleeps 6

" Sept 3-6 2010 Thanks for helping to make our first trip to Destin great! The condo was very clean and comfortable, it has a fantastic view and is in a great location. We would love to stay here again. " ~ Megan & Tim



Mar Fri,2012 ~ unit: #708A One Bedroom 1.5 Bath w/ Bunks (Handicap) Sleeps 6

" October 11- 15th, 2010 Came to celebrate honeymoon! Condo was beautiful, clean & quiet! Would love to stay here again :). Best places to east- AJ's, Fudpuckers & Fisherman Wharf! DO NOT eat at Whales Tail. We had a bad experience, rude servers, etc. Destin is great! Will be back :) " ~ Eric & Whitney



Mar Fri,2012 ~ unit: #708A One Bedroom 1.5 Bath w/ Bunks (Handicap) Sleeps 6

" Nov 23-28, 2010 Came for Thanksgiving break as a family. We stay at the Majestic Sun every summer. This room was great, cute & Clean. Places to eat: Crab Trap, Pompano Joes and the Lucky Snapper. And everyone needs to ride the Sea Blaster. Will be back during the Summer! " ~ T,T, J, J



Mar Fri,2012 ~ unit: #708A One Bedroom 1.5 Bath w/ Bunks (Handicap) Sleeps 6

" Beautiful condo! Really appreciated the surprise of the bunkbeds, our 2 1/2 yo was thrilled!! Thank you for providing all the comforts of home, with a beautifully decorated condo! We will remember and REQUEST, 708A for our future plans in Destin. That is, if it's even available! March 25- 28th " ~ Kayce & Amber



Mar Fri,2012 ~ unit: #708A One Bedroom 1.5 Bath w/ Bunks (Handicap) Sleeps 6

" Destin is gorgeous! We absolutely loved the condo and the location. The view of the dolphins from our room and the perfect beach. We loved the food at Dewey Destins and our parasail ride. We will definitely always remember this family vacation. From our family to yours, thanks again! " ~ Jacklyn & Christopher



Mar Fri,2012 ~ unit: #708A One Bedroom 1.5 Bath w/ Bunks (Handicap) Sleeps 6

" Our first trip to Destin and 708A was a great condo. Everything we could want! The view from the balcony was spectacular and we watched the dolphins every a.m! Hubby loved having a parking garage! Wonderful vacation! June 27th week " ~ Berney & Debbie



Mar Fri,2012 ~ unit: #708A One Bedroom 1.5 Bath w/ Bunks (Handicap) Sleeps 6

" We enjoyed our stay in Destin. The condo was great. We would definitely stay here again! 7-2-11 " ~ The Baileys



Mar Fri,2012 ~ unit: #708A One Bedroom 1.5 Bath w/ Bunks (Handicap) Sleeps 6

" Had a wonderful stay here at the beach! The weather was nice and the condo was clean. This was our third trip to Destin and as always, it was wonderful. Got to watch the dolphins from the balcony. We will be back again! " ~ Dan & Debbie



Mar Fri,2012 ~ unit: #708A One Bedroom 1.5 Bath w/ Bunks (Handicap) Sleeps 6

" Our first trip to Destin and it was great!! The condo was wonderful and we were able to enjoy the beach everyday. One morning we watched the dolphins swim up the coastline and enjoyed several early morning walks. We will definately be back! " ~ -



Mar Fri,2012 ~ unit: #708A One Bedroom 1.5 Bath w/ Bunks (Handicap) Sleeps 6

" Thank you so much for making our first family vacation to Florida the best vacation ever. We defenetly will be back next year. Thank you very much and God bless! " ~



Mar Wed,2012

" We have really enjoyed the condo :) Came here for work and fun. Stephanie is a photographer so we had our beach sessions 2010. What a blast! Our clients were wonderful and we had so much fun with them. I am her assistant and we brought our daughters with us ages 3 & 4. We all had a blast!! Loved the decor of this condo, felt very fun and happy!! 5/30/10 " ~ Mandy



Mar Wed,2012

" We have enjoyed your condo for two weeks. We love the sleeping set-up. It has been great for the family. We have had visitors while we were here. We have three boys. The condo required very little child proofing for younger ones, thanks for that! Thank you for sharing your vacation home with us! 6/25/10 " ~ Jodie



Mar Wed,2012

" Thank you! We had such a relaxing weekend here. It was so nice to spend with with friends in your beautiful condo. Thank you for sharing it with us. The king bed is so comfy! The living room is awesome with its beach view. 8/29/10 " ~ Christine



Mar Wed,2012

" This was our 4th year in 203B. We like it very much and have rented it for February 2012. We really enjoyed our stay. The view is beautiful as is the ocean. It is convenient to restaurants and shopping. February 2011 " ~ -



Mar Wed,2012

" We have had such a great time in your condo. The floor plan is perfect for our family of four and the view is beautiful. While we are looking forward to going home, we are already planning our return trip. Thank you for allowing us to be guests in your beach home! 6/17-6/244/11 " ~ Charlotte



Mar Wed,2012

" October 12 -20th, 2011 Wonderful trip. Beautiful weather. Love the condo. Looking forward to returning soon. " ~ Debbie



Mar Wed,2012

" Great trip! Beautiful weather :) We really enjoyed our stay here. Very kid friendly and our 3 & 4 year old boys loved it! 10/24-10/28-2011 " ~ -



Mar Wed,2012

" Thank you.. My wife and I reconnected our loves! We love Destin and we're moving to spend the rest of our lives together and in love. Enjoy! " ~ !



Mar Wed,2012

" February 2012 Thanks! We have already rented for six weeks next year. This will be our 6th year in 203B. Love the condo with its convenient location! " ~ Pat & Gil



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" A very nice condo. Everything seems new. We had a week of wonderful weather and great golf. 5/10/08 " ~ Doug



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" May 31st- June 7th, 2008 Had a great time! You have a lovely condo and we appreciate that you are willing to share your paradise with others! much thanks! " ~ Tom & Cathy



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" June 7th week, 2008 We had such a great time this vacation. Your condo is so comfortable and beautiful, we love it!!! The weather was absolutely perfect as was our diving experience! Just a terrific vacation. Restaurant suggestions; Pompano Joes, Crab Track, Back Porch" ~ Dan and Kathie



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" June 21st- 28th, 2008 What a beautiful and comfortable accommodations! We have enjoyed our week so much. Many thanks to our friends for their suggestions that we rent this unit. We wish they could have been with us! We also enjoyed perfect weather in this very relaxing atmosphere. Pompano Joe's was fun and the food was great. Also enjoyed Cheeseburger in Paradise. Our 15 yo son loved the Gulf and enjoyed his stay. Thanks for sharing your home with a busy physician and his family, all in need of R&R~! " ~ Bill & Connie



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" July 19th week 2008 We had a lovely time. Your "beach haven" was definitely that. The view is wonderful! The water was warm. We hope to visit again! " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" Sept 9-20th 2008 Thank you so much for sharing your gorgeous condo. The view, seafood, weather- spectacular! "Dewy Destin" and "Pompano Joes" our favorites! PS-We were here in May and fell in love with this area, we found this condo and here we are back in September! " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" October 11th- 15th We absolutely love the place! It is beautiful and so relaxing! What wonderful friends we have to share this with us! We hope to make many more memories with you! " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" Thank you so much for a wonderful winter in your beautiful condo. We enjoyed everything. Winter 2008/2009 " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" March 30th 2009 We had a great time in Destin. It was lots of fun. We definitely want to come back. The condo was nice! " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" April 23-26th 2009 We had a wonderful time. The condo was beautiful and had a beautiful view of both beach and pool. We had a very relaxing fun-filled extended weekend! " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" June 8th-13th, 2009 Condo- awesome. View- spectacular. Water- emerald green, beautiful. We all had a great stay. Can't wait to come back! PS- one of our favorite restaurants is Louisiana Lagniappe " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" June 2009 We have enjoyed our stay and are sad to leave! Wish we could stay longer, but someone else is scheduled to come in behind us tomorrow. The weather was perfect...in the 90's, a relief from 100 weather from the last two weeks. The water had some seaweed. All our meals were fantastic, but Pompano Joe's is a must!! Great food and atmosphere...our favorite! We love the condo...everything about it! " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" June 28th- July 3rd 2009 Your condo was beautiful. My family had a wonderful time. My daughters first trip to the beach will also be remembered. Thank you for sharing your home! " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" July 4th week 2009 Love the condo! Had a great vacation with family and friends! " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" July 12t- 17th 2009 We had a great time! Beautiful condo and beautiful Destin beach! Thanks so much for sharing this paradise with us! " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" July 17th- 25th, 2009 We LOVED your condo. SO relaxing and beautiful. We plan to come back next year. Thanks for creating such an inviting atmosphere. We had a wonderful time!!!! " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" August 1- 7 2009 The condo has just enough space for us, my husband and I, two teenage daughters and two teenage friends. Yes, the four teenage girls had a great time going to the beach, shopping, swimming, in the pool, shopping, taking surf lessons, shopping, parasailing, shopping, sitting in the hot tub, and did I mention shopping?? They are all sad to leave, but we have insisted we must go home; just hope all the purchases will fit into the car to go back to Missouri! " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" August 8th- 15th, 2009 The condo and the view were absolutely beautiful and we are so blessed that we can enjoy them as a family. IN the near future we hope to own in Sandestin and travel back and forth to enjoy more of this beautiful weather. Great family times and we thank you. Good Eats: Casual: Pompano Joes Dress: Ruth's Chris Steak House Always: Breakfast-IHOP " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" Sept 24th 2009 We had sooo much fun in the condo. Especially at night when we could go workout, lounge in the hot tub and swim in the pool. We hope to visit again soon.. " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" Sept 28th- Oct 4th 2009 We had perfect weather everyday. Gulf temp was just right and minimal waves. Old friends JC & Sue found us for the 1st of the week. We laughed like crazy & old plenty of "joe" stories. Some other friends stayed with us the second half of the week. We went to the 31st annual seafood festival in downtown Destin. As always ate at Pompano Joes- calamari & coconut cake a MUST! P.J's punch too! Harbor Docks & Crab Trap yummy as always. Evenings on the veranda beautiful with a wonderful full moon. How perfect is that! Thanks as always! " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" Sept 30th- Oct 4th 2009 Well, another lovely week at this condo in Destin. We are so lucky to have such generous friends to include us in this wonderful vacation. Beautiful sunsets on the beach each evening. Everything is just perfect! So relaxing- its hard to go home! " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" January 1st- March 13th 2010 We enjoyed a wonderful winter in Destin once again. The weather certainly could have been better this year- it was very cold. We were blessed with a lovely condo to stay in. It is so well equipped we felt at home in no time. Even made bread several times. The local golf courses, restaurants and shopping are always a plus! Looking forward to returning next January! " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" April 39th- may 2nd 2010 The condo is absolutely gorgeous and thanks for the use of it! Weather was marginal but that spring in the Gulf. We will be back in the fall for the next bike week in PC. As always the food in the area was great, Pompano Joes, Back Porch great as always! " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" May 7th 2010 We had another great week! We enjoyed beautiful weather, seafood restaurants and shopping! We love this condo and great area. I am sure we will return! " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" We had a great time!! :) Beautiful condo. The weather was beautiful the entire week. We'll be back for sure. We'll pray these amazing beaches aren't affected the oil spill. June 11th 2010 " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" We checked in to your beautiful condo one year ago this week and felt like we returned home this year! Thanks for sharing your home with us! We had a WONDERFUL time! 7/24/2010 " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" This is our third year in a row at Mediterranea and each year its been fabulous. Your condo accommodations made us feel at home. The H20 was beautiful but had some seaweed. We used the pool a lot this week. Thank you for sharing your home with us! 7/31 2010 Restaurant suggestions: #1- Cantina Laredo ~> Get the sea bass and table side guacamole! #2- Pompano Joes ~> Get the reggae rolls as an app #3- Back Porch ~> Parm crusted grouper " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" This place is wonderful. The view of the beach is spectacular. The condo is also lovely. This was our first time to Destin and certainly will not be the last. The sand, warm water, clear ocean...Who needs to travel to an exotic Island when Paradise exists right here!! Sadly the last three days of the trip we had rainy weather and rough water. being from the west coast where everyone travels to Hawaii, I can say I like it here better! We'll be back!! 8/28/10 " ~ Tammy



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" Sept 4th - 11th What a beautiful condo! We had sunny and hot weather every day, and the beach and pool were not crowded at all- we LOVE this time of year! We went to Howl at the Moon- a piano bar in FWB and on the beach. Its a great time for a Saturday night! We were sad to leave, and will miss it all (minus the seaweed). " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" 12/26-12/31, 2010 Thanks so much for sharing your beautiful condo with us. We enjoyed walking and playing football on the beach, as well as playing tennis everyday. As always, the food at the Back Porch, Pompano Joes, and the Crab Trap was delicious. We also shopped at the Destin Commons and ate at the Red Brick Pizza, it was yummy! It is our 3rd time at Destin and hope to return again next year! " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" We enjoyed our stay! The weather was beautiful except for the heavy fog that set in on the last two days. Spring break 2011! We were active with a bike ride to the coffee shop, tennis (our life calling), and the fitness center. We got tanner than ever before due to the beautiful gulf shores. We tried to parasail, but the weather was not cooperating. The owners have a fine establishment. " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" 7/23 2011 We got your unit last minute on 7/17, God Bless whoever cancelled because it was a God send for us. We last minute looked for a place....we didn't even know how bad we needed a vacation...but the good Lord did. The daughter and friend (teens) enjoyed parasailing and the pool & beach and the others abundant number of kids around! We enjoyed relaxing! FYI a real friend for us was Gulfshores Stables on 393 these horses were great. Our guide a blast and really the best trail ride we've been on and we've been on many. Fantasizing about coming back- renting two condos and bringing adult kids and their fams. Such a great family place. This unit is super, parking amazing! " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" Thank you for giving us the opportunity to stay in your beautiful condo. We had a very relaxing week with family and friends we love. Highly recommend Harbor Docks for dinner. Again, thank you! " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" Sept 13th- 16 2011 What a wonderful place this is! Linda could not have described it any better! Beautiful inside, outside and everywhere you look around! We had great food and drinks at Pompano Joes, The Back Porch & Crab Trap. Definitely see a diet on the horizon BUT oh well! What are vacations for? Thank you all SO much for sharing your beautiful place with us. Can't wait to come back again. The weather has been just perfect! " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" Sept 17th- 23 2011 We, my husband and I, were in awe upon entering! What a beautiful condo. Our stay was relaxing. Much needed after running for political office, winning and then finally finding time to run away and rest! We certainly will be back. We enjoyed the short walk to Joes for drinks. Finding McGuires Irish Pub was THE BEST (on 98 near the Destin Bridge!). I even got my hubby to shop some at the outlet mall. Thank you for sharing with us! God Bless you! " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" 9/24-10/1 2011 We had a wonderful week at the beautiful condo in beautiful Destin. Thank you for lovingly sharing with us, what a blessing! " ~



Mar Wed,2012 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" February 6th- March 12th, 2012 Finally returned to your condo this year. Enjoyed the beautiful view once again as well as the local dining. Not the nicest weather in February (rainy) but apparently January was wonderful. Still warmer then it would be at home in Ontario. God willing we will return next year! " ~



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" There may not be a more beautiful spot in Destin. May 2007 " ~ Laurie



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" We had a wonderful time. The condo was great!!June 07 " ~



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" We had a great time and the stay was wonderful this place was the best to stay in and we enjoy it all July 14th week, 2007 " ~



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #CB3001 2 Bedroom 2 Bath End Unit Sleeps 6

" We really enjoyed our stay here at Ciboney this year. We found the new mattress to be a big plus and the flat screen TV was a nice surprise. The weather this year was wonderful. Snowbirds 2012 " ~ Gruendlers



Mar Fri,2012 ~ unit: #CB4005 2 Bedroom 2 Bath w/ Bunk Room Sleeps 8

" Love this place. I would come back anyday. The place itself is nice its 2 full bedrooms then a little 1/2 bedroom. Plus its got a pullout couch you can fit 6-7 people in there. It comes with everything, laundry, dishes, i brought some tshirts and bathing suit! the rest the place had. But the best part is the location. Your across from the beach you get a great view and the location is amazing as your in walking distance to multiple restaurants where you can hangout " ~ kunal desai



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" Very cute, beachy place! We loved it. Joe even asked Aunt Mary to marry him while we were here. We are thinking of making this OUR vacation spot! " ~



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" The condo is such a wonderful place for a vacation! Destin is beautiful, and the view from "PH level" is priceless!!! " ~



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" What a great condo! What a great view! What a great location! We really enjoyed it and hope to come back again! Sept 4- 10 2007 " ~



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" I had a great time. It was huge and nice. The view was awesome! Hope to stay again! It was awesome from the door to the balcony. We had a great time. Enjoyed the beautiful condo. Visiting here with my daughters family! We had a blast! " ~



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" Great family vacation that yielded many memories to be cherished in the days to come. Thank you for sharing a wonderful place! " ~ Shane



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" 13 is a lucky and good number! Our week at PH13 was a good indeed- just what we all needed and looked forward to! A wonderful and comfortable place. Nov 07 " ~ -



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" Back again in Nov 08 for a week. Two other couples with us for a couple of the days. Truly, a home away from home! Ideal this time of year! Hope to return this time next year! " ~



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" Another great trip. This time in June 09, quite different than the past two Novembers! This time with more family. It was a perfect week! " ~ Beth



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" Awesome condo, beautiful decor. Sleeps 8 comfortably. beautiful views from balcony. Security does a great job, pools are awesome. We can't wait to come back! May 2008 " ~



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" Beautiful condo with GREAT view!! We had a great time and the weather was wonderful! We will be back next year! June 21 2008 " ~



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" Another wonderful trip to Destin thanks to the terrific view from PH13. 08/08/08 " ~



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" Best vacation, beach condo ever! Thank you so very much for the use of your beautiful home! 2008 " ~



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" Pre- Thanksgiving week Nov 20, 2011 A simply FINE condo but we all came from simple origins and loved it as a jumping off to visit heritage sites and museums! Don't miss Indian Temple Mound on HY 98 in FWB just over the 1st Bridge into FWB and 20 minutes east on HWY 30A the quaint, lovely semi-historic planned community of Seaside! Don't miss USAF Armament Museum on HWY 85 about Midway on HWY 85 between FWB and Niceville. The Naval Aviation museum in Pensacola. Spectacular view of the water and plenty of it! Glorious sunsets 3 evenings but the best of all was a three ring sunset rainbow! " ~



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" Sept 1 08, Labor Day weekend Hurricane Gustav couldn't ruin a great time in Destin! Thank you for a wonderful time. I haven't enjoyed myself so much in a long time. You have a great place with an excellent location. I look forward to vising Destin again! " ~ Cassandra



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" What a glorious honeymoon!!! October 2008 " ~



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" Oh my! What a wonderful & beautiful condo. The location is the best in Destin! Thank you for making our honeymoon so very spectacular!!! " ~ Tina



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" Nothing like the view from PH13! 08/09/09 " ~



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" Great view and fabulous condo! We will be back to PH13. " ~ Krista



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" I had so much fun in your condo. The serene splashing of the extravagant waves were mesmerizing! Thank you for this unforgettable penthouse spring break of 2010. " ~



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" Thank you for a great beach vacation! Condo is spectacular! We had a blast! " ~ Mark



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" Thank you for a great beach condo! Your place is really beautiful. We had a wonderful time. " ~



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" Sterling Shores grounds are immaculate, the staff is friendly and helpful, pools and restaurant are so convenient! Shame on the MEDIA for discouraging visitors to Destin- this is the end of July 2010 and there is NO trace of oil to be found on these white sand beaches, and all restaurants we visited are serving safe, delicious seafood. We WILL spread the word on Destin AND Sterling Shores PH13! " ~



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" Summer 2011 We enjoyed the stay here. The room was very nice and spacious. This was one of the best vacations ever. WE WILL BE BACK!! " ~



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" My trip down here was very "challenging" but when I arrived at the condo and walked into it at 9:30pm, I thought Tommy Bahama had designed this for me! Had despite the weather, such a relaxing vacation. Met a lot of nice people and I really don't want to go! But also you have to get back to reality! Will go back my next chance in a second! Everybody here was so friendly and kind. My sister and her friend came down for a week and we had a great time. If you want friendly people and fresh seafood call Blalocks! Again what a great place to relax and have everything close for convenience! 2/16-3/15 " ~



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" There isn't nothing better than a great day at the beach. The beautiful shores of Destin most definitely beat sitting at my farm house milking the cows. Although I am a little out of my place in my bibs and cowboy boots, people are still very friendly here. I love watching the seagulls fly instead of watching my pigs play in the mud. Thanks for the great hospitality and beautiful condo! " ~



Mar Thu,2012 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" To whom it my concern; Well this place was amazing from the room to the pool to the beach. I have met a lot of great people here. The room was really great and everyone that asked me where i was staying said it was great and they were right. Plus it was a penthouse unit so it was even better. I will definitely come back next year believe it! " ~



Mar Thu,2012

" Serenity is aptly named! What a wonderful week and beautiful, comfortable house! Thank you and we look forward to our next visit! August 2011 " ~ Noah & Loral



Mar Thu,2012

" 11/19- 11/27/2011 We are from West Point, MS. My family and I visit Destin several times a year. We have enjoyed this home and hope to visit again! " ~ Tonya



Mar Thu,2012

" Thank you for the hospitality Food, company and rejuvenating pool & ocean temperatures!! Dec 2011 " ~ Steve



Apr Thu,2012 ~ unit: #807A One Bedroom Two Bath w/ Bunks Sleeps 6

" Hello Gena, Heather and Jennifer- I want to Thank You for your assistance in making our stay in Destin so pleasant. I really appreciate the ease of “checking in” and “checking out”. (I hope all the keys and pool tags stayed together in your drop box.) You do a great job! Jennifer recommended Unit 807A in Majestic Sun and we really enjoyed that unit. The views were great and hopefully we can rent that unit again. Please tell the owners it was very nice ( I hope all the renters respect the owners property). We will continue to contact you for all of our visits to the Destin area and recommend you to our friends who also visit the Destin area. Take Care and Thanks Again- " ~



Jun Wed,2012

" The Serenity saved our family vacation!! Our family has vacationed in the Scenic 30A area for over 25 years. Due to an unfortunate rental situation this year, we left and luckily found the Serenity. This home made us believers in staying "in the city" again. It was spacious, comfortable, and inviting. We had easy access to the beach and all Destin has to offer. The owners have thought of everything necessary for an easy vacation, with a well stocked kitchen, internet, televisions, and plenty of comfortable seating. The pool was great for entertaining the kids when the adults wanted to sit and talk. We would love to stay here again. Jennifer at Destin Beach Realty was excellent and a really big help too. The Smith Family May 2012 " ~ Tracy Smith



Jul Mon,2012 ~ unit: #SB1704E 3 Bedroom 3 Bathroom Sleeps 8

" this is a great place. We stayed a week and we had a blast. The place is new and clean. THe pool is excellent and the beach front access is only a few feet away. " ~ Nezar Gharbia



Jul Tue,2012

" Review Submitted July 8, 2012 Date of Stay June 30, 2012 We have stayed in very nice condos for the past 24 years up and down the gulf coast. We decided to change things up with a house and pool for my family of four and brother's family of four. PERFECT! WE LOVED THE HOUSE AND POOL AREA. First, the pool...it is larger than pictures show. Just perfect for the eight of us after coming in from the beach. The area around the pool was PERFECT to drop off all our beach stuff and able to wash it off and leave it out to dry for the next day using a wonderful shower and hose area. Unlike a condo...dragging all that sand in on elevators! LOVED being able to have room outside sitting on front porch, back porch, driveway is long, and walking up and down the nice sidewalks. We rented a golf cart and boy did we enjoy our nightly rides! We piled our beach stuff in the golf cart and less than 60 seconds at the beach...and we walked under 5 minutes! Easy easy walk to the beach! We parked the golf cart at the beach, that was nice for loading and unloading. We enjoyed the view walking around seeing other cool beach houses and people out walking too. I thought I'd miss the view from a condo seeing the beach, but I didn't...I had seen it for 24 years and loved the change. I saw the beach everyday riding in the golf cart or walking day and night. The house is VERY spacious! The kitchen was just enough with the HUGE kitchen table. Excellent washer and dryer closet. All the bedrooms and beds were perfect and master was HUGE! Comfy beds! The house is tastefully decorated. It is not an overkill in decor, very suttle and relaxing. Oh, you will enjoy the landscaping...very nice! I loved laying in the pool on my float having a drink looking up at the palm trees. I was worried about a breeze being inside a fence...yes, there was a breeze and better one when it looked like a storm was coming. We just enjoyed our stay and so happy our first experience renting a house/pool was PERFECT! Everything still looks and feels brand new and CLEAN! The night before we left we washed all our beach stuff and layed in driveway to dry up by the fence. The next morning..it was ready to be put in the car. We DID NOT miss waiting for a grocery cart and seriously waiting for the elevator sweating to death! Restaurants and shopping, just a very short drive anywhere you go. We stayed 4th of July week and saw fireworks from the house every night. YOU WILL LOVE YOUR STAY HERE!!! We will be back :) " ~ Monica



Jul Tue,2012 ~ unit: #SB1704E 3 Bedroom 3 Bathroom Sleeps 8

" Review Submitted July 8, 2012 Date of Stay June 23, 2012 My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our one week stay at this wonderful condo. It was clean, spacious, comfortable, and had great views of the gulf! The daily beach chairs and umbrella was an added perk! " ~ Tamara



Aug Sun,2012

" We just got back from a wonderful family vacation staying at Tropical Paradise. There were 11of us and it worked perfectly. We had from 2 years old to Nana and Papa. The little ones loved the pool which was right across the street. The beach was within easy waking distance. Good restaurants and shopping close by. I would suggest taking your own skillets, griddle etc as the ones provided were not in the best of shape. The house needed just a bit of updating but the price was great and I would definitely stay there again. " ~ Debbie styles



Aug Sun,2012

" We just got back from a wonderful family vacation staying at Tropical Paradise. There were 11of us and it worked perfectly. We had from 2 years old to Nana and Papa. The little ones loved the pool which was right across the street. The beach was within easy waking distance. Good restaurants and shopping close by. I would suggest taking your own skillets, griddle etc as the ones provided were not in the best of shape. The house needed just a bit of updating but the price was great and I would definitely stay there again. " ~ Debbie styles



Nov Wed,2012 ~ unit: #802A Upgraded Deluxe Two Bedroom Two Bath Sleeps 4

" We go unit 802a at the Majestic Sun. All I have to say is it was soooo luxurious i didn't want the kids sitting on the furniture! Beautiful inside, excellently stocked kitchen, beautiful bathrooms, and a perfect view! I knew we would be across the street but I wanted a view and I was not disappointed! I spent most of my time on that balcony with a book! It was amazing! I begged my husband to book it again for spring break. I truly didn't want to leave.If the owner decorated this unit I want her to come to my house! It was much nicer than any other condo I had looked at. I took the kids bedding off the first day and hid it in the closet so they wouldn't mess it up. We used the kitchen for breakfast and lunch but bought paper plates and cups. They have more than enough items if two couples or a girls week wanted to have a nice dinner even with serving items.WE booked through Destinbeach realty and they were wonderful!! The poor girl stayed til like 6:30 to make sure we got our key and got in.I will recommend this condo to anyone. They only sleep 4 which was fine with us. The condo itself was beautiful with a great indoor-outdoor pool and beach just steps away! Thank you owners so much for letting us share your home. If you ever want to decorate I have a place in Texas that needs your help!! Beautiful condo!!! " ~ Toni Richey



Apr Wed,2013

" Stay April 1st for five nights. Our multi-family vacation in the Tranquility House was absolutely wonderful! We thoroughly enjoyed the beautifully decorated, clean, and spacious home that provided all of the necessary amenities to accommodate our group of 7 adults and 10 children. The floor plan is very open and allowed us to have all of our meals together in the large kitchen, while the third floor provided an opportunity for the kids to spread out and play games or watch movies in the evening. The heated pool was the perfect size and great for the chilly evenings after returning from the beach. All appliances and utilities worked well, beds were comfortable, and ample parking was available for our group. The pictures are a little deceptive as we discovered we were closer to the beach than originally thought. Overall, an excellent experience that I would highly recommend to friends and family. " ~ Karen S.



Apr Wed,2013

" August 2012 This house worked out great for our family of 14 (9 adults & 5 kids). Everyone felt like they had private space to spread out over the 3 floors & relax. The kitchen was large enough to cook & serve food to the entire family & still feel comfortable. The 10 foot ceilings on the first floor along with lots of windows made the house feel open & airy. The loft was a great place to hang out, play board games/cards & feel like you had your own private house. Some of the grandkids even had a "slumber party" on the 3rd floor with grandma & grandpa. The loft also offered a great deck to sit out & drink coffee in the early morning with a decent view of the ocean. The kids loved the pool, while the adults could either drink coffee in the morning on the patio/pool area or have cocktails/BBQ in the evening. Beach access was just across the street which was very convenient. The house is on a corner lot and had lots of off street parking in the back of the house. The neighborhood is very nice & safe for walking/running/biking. The house felt very comfortable, warm & homey.....nobody wanted to leave! " ~ Vickie



Jun Thu,2013

" 6/8/13-6/14/13 We were very pleased with the house. Very clean, lots of space, beautiful landscape, great pool, and a short walk to the beach. My kids loved everything about the house, especially the private pool. The house was located in a good area, few miles from the local stores and Destin Commons is just a short drive away. We will definitely be back next year!!! " ~ Shannon



Jun Thu,2013

" Month of September 2012 Booked this house having seen it last year while staying in the area. I was there for the month and could not have asked for a nicer house to have stayed in, very clean and the location is perfect. The beds are comfortable and the whole house is well maintained. I will be back again (hopefully) in 2013 but if not I will always have good memories of this house. " ~ Jo



Jun Thu,2013

"April 2013 I would recommend this house to anyone with large families or even just a family of 4 to 6 was perfect! Rooms are spacious, master is huge, master bath is great the other 2 bathrooms could of been a little bigger we had 3 teenage girls sharing one sink vanity but overall GREAT place!! Convenient to everything walk or drive. Very inviting - large kitchen as well plenty of room to spread out :) We will return!! " ~ Adrienne



Jul Mon,2013

" We rented this house for a family vacation just 2 weeks ago. When we arrived we were blown away by the size and beauty of the home. The pictures on line don't do it justice. The decor is stunning in every room, the pool is fantastic and the kitchen has every thing a good cook would need. You can tell that the owner took great care to create an environment dedicated to relaxing. What a pleasure it was to stay here. The memories of that week will last a life time. " ~ Renee Smigelski



Jul Thu,2013

" We loved it!!! The house was perfect for our big family. We had a total of 6 kids and 6 adults and we all accommodated very well in the house. The beach is close enough to go walking and the pool, volleyball and tennis area was great for the kids. I would definitely come back again. Thanks Destin Beach Realty for helping us have a great vacation. " ~ Monica



Aug Wed,2013 ~ unit: #SB704W 3 Bedroom 3 Bathroom Sleeps 7

" We went for a 3 night long weekend to celebrate my sisters upcoming nuptials. I can't express enough how much all 6 of us thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean spacious and right on the beach. Having 3 rooms with 3 FULL bathrooms made getting 6 ladies ready to go out for a night on the town easy. Speaking of that -the condo was perfectly located right on the water, across from any shopping needs I would need, and just a short distance or cheap cab ride to great dining and nightlife. I will definitely be staying there again in the future. Whether it's a girls get away or family vacation, this condo exceeded all my expectations and my sister will be talking about her wonderful weekend for years to come. Thank you for your assistance especially when we booked online you went out of your way to call us the next day and give us the lower price you had offered me on our prior phone conversation. That honestly speaks volumes and we all really appreciate a little unexpected pocket change to spend on vacation 😉 " ~



Aug Tue,2013 ~ unit: #SB704W 3 Bedroom 3 Bathroom Sleeps 7

" We spent 5 nights at Silver Beach Towers. We were very impressed. We went through Destin Beach Realty and had no problems-very easy to work with. The condo was amazing, clean and crisp. The grounds were beautiful. Very easy access to the beach, both pools, restaurants and shopping. We had no problems with our reservations and we will definitely be back. " ~ Denise Smith



May Sat,2014

" Stayed 4/22, for nine nights. This home is very clean and more than comfortable. It has plenty of room to stretch out and feel at home. The covered patio provides a great place to enjoy reading in the morning or cooking out in the evening. The master bedroom and bath are luxurious and the kitchen is supplied with everything but your food! This was our second stay at Club Paradise!! The amenities at the clubhouse are very nice too! And doing it all through Destin Beach Realty was a joy. The ladies were very friendly and professional! Great experience! " ~ Alice



May Fri,2014 ~ unit: #BH402C 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 7

" 3/22/14, one week. This condo was great! You really cannot get any closer to the beach than this. The kids love that there is the pool right along side the ocean. The condo was clean and nicely updated. It had everything that we needed in the kitchen so it was easy to cook for the week. The staff was great to work with, they were extremely accommodating when making the reservation and when we checked in. It was great to see the whole condo building getting some updating as well. Kids loved the location that they could walk to the store or to get yogurt. The Beach House is also located at such a nice part of the beach that is quite and great for families. We loved the addition of the volleyball net too! Definitely one of the nicest condos that we have stayed in since we have been coming to the Beach House. " ~ Michelle



Jun Tue,2014

" March 2014: We stayed for spring break in 2014 and couldn't have asked for a nicer home! Only a 10 minute walk to the beach and the pool area was beautiful! Owner and management was very nice and helpfull! Only one thing I would highly recommend is a heater for the pool. It was late April so the days were only maybe 60's-70's with of course the nights being cooler so the pool although nice to lay around was useless at this time of the year! Beautiful home none the less! " ~ Kevin



Jun Tue,2014 ~ unit: #SB1704E 3 Bedroom 3 Bathroom Sleeps 8

" May 24th,2014 week: Very good service with a clean and comfortable condo. Really nice ocean view from this unit. " ~ John



Jun Tue,2014 ~ unit: #507A One Bedroom Two Bath w/ Bunks Sleeps 6

" June 2014 stay- We are not people that leave comments usually but because we believe that everything is not always going to be perfect. Then on the flip side when you pay for something the product or service should be good. Although this time we really couldn\'t help ourselves. We were cared for at Destin Beach Realty by Jennifer Burnham whose service was outstanding she was sweet, helpful, knowledgeable, and performed her job with integrity. We also wanted to brag on our condo unit 507A, it was one of our best stays in Destin. It was clean, well equipped, and beautifully decorated. We truly respect and give thanks to sweet Jennifer and the Owner of 507A for an awesome stay. " ~



Jul Thu,2014 ~ unit: #MD210D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 8

" We really loved staying in this condo! I was reluctant because we've never rented a ground floor unit, so I knew we'd be missing out on the great view of the ocean, but the unit made up for that tenfold! This is a very clean unit with LOTS of space (seriously the pics don't do it justice)! We traveled with two small children so the fact that we could walk out on our patio and have a good sized fenced-in space for them to play in made it wonderful! Our patio door probably wasn't even 20 feet from the pool entrance and that just made it even better - no elevators to ride to get to the fun and super close when the kids needed to run back to the room for the restroom! The beach is directly across the street, no other buildings to walk around, just a staircase to get right to the sand! I see repeat visits to this unit in the future! " ~ Jennifer



Jul Wed,2014 ~ unit: #902B Deluxe Two Bedroom Two Bath Sleeps 6

" Stayed for a week in July 2014. I would like to thank the owners of this property,this was our first time in Destin for a family vacancy and will now be our go-to destination. This property was outstanding, what a wonderful delight. Clean, had everything we needed, beds were amazingly comfortable, and view was to die for. More room then you could imagine. The pictures do it no justice this condo was by far one of the best I have ever stayed in. Having the parking in the underground garage was extremely convenient and a treat. We will definitely book again next year. Only two recommendations, need hooks in bath room for robes and a drying line in one of the bath tubs would have been helpful (not all my suits can go in the dryer). " ~ Crystal



Jul Mon,2014

" 2014 WE STAYED HERE IN JUNE/ WE LOVED THE HOUSE GREAT LOCATION TO WALK TO THE BEACH AND BY CAR YOU ARE NEAR EVERYTHING / MY GRANDKIDS LOVED THE POOL .OUR FIRST TIME TO DESTIN WE HAD SUCH A GREAT TIME. " ~ cathystephens40@yahoo.com



Jul Fri,2014

" 2014- We stayed at Club Paradise in Destiny East the week of July 5th-12th. This was our first time to visit Destin and certainly not going to be our last!! The house was beautiful beyond our expectations and the staff very friendly and helpful! Thank ya'll. " ~ Kenny



Jul Fri,2014

" 2014 WE STAYED HERE IN JUNE/ WE LOVED THE HOUSE GREAT LOCATION TO WALK TO THE BEACH AND BY CAR YOU ARE NEAR EVERYTHING / MY GRANDKIDS LOVED THE POOL .OUR FIRST TIME TO DESTIN WE HAD SUCH A GREAT TIME. " ~ Cathy



Aug Mon,2014

"August 2014 We stayed at Club Paradise for 5 nights, loved it. House is very nice and well taken care of in a gated community. We relaxed and cooked in kitchen. Nice covered patio in back and outdoor shower. Used golf cart to club house. The public beach is very close, short drive. We recommend this house and would stay here again. " ~ KJS



Sep Mon,2014

" Just had two lovely weeks at Sea the Day. This a beautiful house in a lovely location. Perfect for the Destin Commons and not far from the Outlet stores and not to forget the short walk to the beautiful beach. Will look forward to hopefully staying there again next year. " ~ Jo Dahlman



Dec Tue,2014

" Great house for families, lots of room, well equiped with TVs, appliances and pot/pans so you can cook meals at home for families. 3/4 block walk to beach. Would recommend for families with teenagers. Does have pool, so small children would have to be watched carefully. " ~ Britt



Dec Tue,2014 ~ unit: #611A Deluxe Two Bedroom Two Bath Sleeps 6

" Beautiful condo and I wish I would've been able to enjoy the pool but just had surgery and could only sit in the sun. But the weather was perfect for that - sunny every day and 70. I like that the complex also offers a fitness center and that it is so convenient to everything. It is also nice to park in a parking garage. Check in process was flawless as well as checkout (although we needed to leave early and the drop box wasn't necessarily accommodating for the wristbands - we made it work.) Thanks. " ~ Terri Gierer



Dec Sat,2014 ~ unit: #613A Deluxe Two Bedroom Two Bath Sleeps 6

" PERFECT! Perfect place, Perfect view. perfect vacation!! YAY!! " ~ sheila



Mar Sun,2015 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" Hello Destin!! My husband and I stayed in 511 D in February and all I can say is WOW!!! Such a gorgeous view, great condo!!! Very clean, beautiful grounds, I'm positive we will never want to stay anywhere else! Love love love it!! " ~ Emily Woods



Jun Sat,2015 ~ unit: #BH402C 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 7

" Beautiful view, best stocked kitchen tools we have ever experienced. There is elevator acesss. Beach is pristine. Seafood restaurant two doors down, a winn-dixie less than a half mile, and a surf shop directly accross the street. The unit was very clean. Like most rentals, bring coffee filters,salt pepper, garbage bags laundry detergent etc. washer dryer in the unit is a plus. Keypad entry is also a plus because you don't have to remember keys or turn them in when you check out. " ~



Jun Sat,2015 ~ unit: #BR403 2 Bedroom 2 Bath w/ Bunk Area Sleeps 8

" This is or second time renting this condo. I love the location and the rooms fit our needs perfectly. " ~



Jun Sat,2015 ~ unit: #CB4005 2 Bedroom 2 Bath w/ Bunk Room Sleeps 8

" This is a very nice unit. My daughter and I stayed during fall break. It has everything we needed and the best part was the wonderful view. Nice furniture and new carpet. We will for sure stay again. " ~



Jun Sat,2015 ~ unit: #SS714 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 6

" We loved the condo. Not 1 Single complaint. Dozens of compliments. Please pass to the owners that, when we stay next year, we won't settle for any other condo. LOVED IT. " ~



Jun Sat,2015 ~ unit: #SS714 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 6

" The condo was amazing. Thank you for placing is in 714. Great memories were made there. " ~



Jun Sat,2015 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" My family of 5 has been coming to Destin for a week in June for years. For the past 6 years we have stayed at PH13 @ Sterling Shores. The location is awesome, the view wonderful, and its near many adventures we take part in. Looking forward to returning next year. Beach access is good, and the pool is great. " ~



Jun Sat,2015 ~ unit: #SSPH 13 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Sleeps 8

" My whole family had a great time at this place. We loved both pool areas and really loved the look of the lagoon style and the location of the beach side pool. We had other relatives staying in condos here too so it was nice to have everyone together. I liked our condo the best though. We will be back! " ~



Jun Sat,2015 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" We have been to Destin 4 times in recent years. Three of those four times have been at the Mediterranea, 511 D. In this building, every unit has a view of the ocean. It is an easy walk to the the beach across the street. If you don't want the beach there is an in-ground pool and hot tub. The grounds are always immaculate. This unit has two bedrooms, three baths and has everything, washer/dryer, dishwasher and central AC. The unit is tastefully decorated. Each time we have been the place is clean as a whistle. The building management is right on top of things keeping all the mechanicals working. There is underground parking. The building is gated and only renters and owners have access. The unit has southerly and westerly views making the cocktail hour a treat from its balcony. There are adjoining tennis courts and an outdoor grill! It is less than 15 minutes to area stores and restaurants. A wonderful spot for a vacation. The only minus is that it does not come with chairs and an umbrella at the beach. ( pay per use or buy your own.) " ~



Jun Sat,2015 ~ unit: #MD511D 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4

" We have been visiting in Destin for 20 years as my parents live close to the condo and finally decided to rent at this condo! We are so glad we did-it was simply beautiful with a magnificent view and so comfortable in every way! We absolutely loved all the amenities including the underground parking and large pool. The furnishings are so nice and the condo felt like "home" after our week there-we did not want to leave. We would love beach service with this condo, but we are stocked with umbrellas, chairs and beach towels at my parent's house so it was not really an issue. Thank you for making this property so beautiful for all your guests!! " ~



Jun Sat,2015 ~ unit: #SB905E 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Sleeps 6

" We had two older adults with us and it was important that the unit was closest to the beach. The unit was clean and furnishing were comfortable. Would rent again. " ~



Jun Sat,2015 ~ unit: #SB905E 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Sleeps 6

" This condo was gorgeous! LOVED having both bedrooms face the water , with access to the balcony. The king beds were very comfortable, and the condo is well stocked. We did not want to leave. Although we did not use the pool, I did stick my toes in and it is heated! We will definately stay again. " ~



Jun Sat,2015 ~ unit: #SB905E 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Sleeps 6

" Clean, peaceful, lovely area of the beach " ~



Jun Sat,2015 ~ unit: #SB1704E 3 Bedroom 3 Bathroom Sleeps 8

" My mom, sister, sister-in-law and I stayed here for 2 nights for a girl's weekend. It was the perfect weekend to go - spring break was over and school was not out yet, so it was not nearly as busy as previous visits (traffic, restaurants, beaches, etc.). The condo was beautiful. Floor to ceiling glass doors give the perfect view from the 17th floor. The patio was perfect for morning coffee and people watching. Beautifully decorated. Would love to visit again!! Check-in and check-out were very easy (just wish the office was located closer to the condo). The parking spot in the garage is VERY nice to have! Conveniently located near elevators. Make sure to bring any ziploc bags, saran wrap, foil, toilet paper, paper towels, shampoo, soap, etc. that you may need during your stay. " ~



Jun Sat,2015 ~ unit: #SB1704E 3 Bedroom 3 Bathroom Sleeps 8

" Very good service with a clean and comfortable condo. Really nice ocean view from this unit. " ~



Jun Sat,2015 ~ unit: #SB1704E 3 Bedroom 3 Bathroom Sleeps 8

" My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our one week stay at this wonderful condo. It was clean, spacious, comfortable, and had great views of the gulf! The daily beach chairs and umbrella was an added perk! " ~



Jun Sat,2015 ~ unit: Surfside #808 3 Bedroom 3 Bath Sleeps 8

" We loved our stay on the beautiful beach of Miramar/Destin in our Surfside Condo rental. The patio is full length of the condo giving you an awesome view. A restaurant in the building and the one at the end of the board walk made leaving the beach almost unnecessary. I would highly recommend this unit for families of all sizes and age groups. You will love it. Destin Beach Realty (Heather) was super friendly and accommodating. FYI: Look for the Dolphins in the early morning and late afternoon. " ~



Jun Sat,2015

" We stayed August 2014 and loved our stay! The home is large and accompanies everyones needs. My favorite part was that we just walked out on the deck straight to the beach. It was easy to just run in and out from beach to house! We will be coming back! " ~



Jun Sat,2015

" This house was the perfect home away from home for a weekend vacation for our young family. I wanted to find a place that had all of the creature comforts and was near the beach. This house had it all! We were traveling with our 6 month old and joined by another young family with a pre-teen and a one-year old, and we found the accommodations perfect for all ages. The house is just a few short blocks from the beach and has a private pool, which was a great alternative for us when the little ones tired of the beach. It was clean, comfortable, and fully appointed with everything we needed. Zero complaints. We will definitely be back! " ~



Jun Sat,2015

" Stayed for a week during spring break. The view is great! The location is perfect being right on the beach and it is also walking distance to Whale's Tail, Pompano Joe's, and several shops. The bedrooms are all spacious, and we brought a dog so it was great to find a pet-friendly place! Everything was very easy and I'll definitely be getting this unit again! " ~



Jun Sat,2015

" This home is wonderful! Perfect for a large family or small group with lots of room. Having to pool is great and just a short walk to the beach. Kichen is very well outfitted. Just a wonderful place all around. Highly reccomend. " ~



Jun Sat,2015

" Wonderful place for families to gather. Plenty of room and 3-4 block walk to beach. House well equipment with TVs, appliances and pots/pans, which makes it easy to cook some meals at home for families. Would recommend to friends and family. " ~



Jun Sat,2015

" Our multi-family vacation in the Tranquility House was absolutely wonderful! We thoroughly enjoyed the beautifully decorated, clean, and spacious home that provided all of the necessary amenities to accommodate our group of 7 adults and 10 children. The floor plan is very open and allowed us to have all of our meals together in the large kitchen, while the third floor provided an opportunity for the kids to spread out and play games or watch movies in the evening. The heated pool was the perfect size and great for the chilly evenings after returning from the beach. All appliances and utilities worked well, beds were comfortable, and ample parking was available for our group. The pictures are a little deceptive as we discovered we were closer to the beach than originally thought. Overall, an excellent experience that I would highly recommend to friends and family. " ~



Jun Sat,2015

" This house worked out great for our family of 14 (9 adults & 5 kids). Everyone felt like they had private space to spread out over the 3 floors & relax. The kitchen was large enough to cook & serve food to the entire family & still feel comfortable. The 10 foot ceilings on the first floor along with lots of windows made the house feel open & airy. The loft was a great place to hang out, play board games/cards & feel like you had your own private house. Some of the grandkids even had a "slumber party" on the 3rd floor with grandma & grandpa. The loft also offered a great deck to sit out & drink coffee in the early morning with a decent view of the ocean. The kids loved the pool, while the adults could either drink coffee in the morning on the patio/pool area or have cocktails/BBQ in the evening. Beach access was just across the street which was very convenient. The house is on a corner lot and had lots of off street parking in the back of the house. The neighborhood is very nice & safe for walking/running/biking. The house felt very comfortable, warm & homey.....nobody wanted to leave! " ~



Jun Mon,2015

" Perfect in every way!! Wonderful large town home! Room for everyone! Perfect location with Back Porch nearby if you prefer not to drive somewhere to eat! Fully equipped kitchen if cooking is your thing on vacation. Town home is just as pictures represent! " ~ Belinda Dirickson



Aug Mon,2015

" This home is a wonderful rental. We spent a week here with our family (8 adults and 1 toddler) and had plenty of space for everyone. The kitchen had ample space and all the basics needed. Loved having the chairs and table on the front porch for the evening quiet time. The pool and patio area were clean and relaxing and they provided an outdoor shower for rinsing after the beach. The location is wonderful, close enough to walk to the beach and shopping if desired. I took a 3 mile walk through the neighborhood and shopping areas every day and felt very safe. I would definitely recommend this house and will go back again next year!! " ~ Trenia



Jun Sat,2016 ~ unit: #902B Deluxe Two Bedroom Two Bath Sleeps 6

" Incredible Getaway ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We have been staying in your condo for over 15 years and it's always clean, up to date, welcoming, convenient and feels like home on the beach. We will be returning again next year for our normal 8 days. Thank you so much for your attention to detail and cleanliness as well as decor which are always the determining factors for our choices in a vacation spot. You've never let us down! Date of arrival May 21, 2016 " ~ Dandre H



Jun Sat,2016

" Beautiful Home ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ This home was the perfect getaway!!! My family and I enjoyed it so much. We definitely have to come back!!! This house has a charm of itself. It is modern and comfortable. It felt like I was at home. The backyard was a breath taker!!! It is the perfect place to bbq and hang out at the pool with the family!!! Only a block and half walk from the beach. It was just perfect! Date of arrival May 26, 2016 " ~ Theresa N.



Jun Sat,2016 ~ unit: #SB905E 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Sleeps 6

" GREAT CONDO!!!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We LOVE this condo!!! We've stayed her the last 2-3 yrs. It's great for 2 couples b/c it's a 2 bdrm 2 bthrm and it has 2 king size beds and a pull out sofa if there's a 3rd couple or kids! Ands it has been upgraded w/ tile bthrms! We LOVE this unit and we will definitely being staying here again and again! Date of arrival May 21, 2016 " ~ Laura G.



Jun Sat,2016

" Destin - Memorial Weekend 2016 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ I was a bit concerned about renting a property sort of last minute because I have truly have high expectations when it comes to mine and my family's comfortability. However, even though I did not have many choices I was extremely satisfied with the property. Clean, adequately furnished and spacious for my family size, beautiful and more importantly walking distance to the beach, literally less than a block away. Overall the gated community provided security, privacy and amenities I was not expecting to use and ended up enjoying as well. I absolutely loved the location and the properties along the community are all well taken care of and appealing. Awesome stay! I would definitely rent this property and any other property in this community and any other property by this management company. Professional treatment and communication were certainly there! Awesome, Awesome, Awesome stay! Date of arrival May 27, 2016 " ~ Yimsi O.



Jun Sat,2016

" great unit ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ was a perfect stay . had everything we needed , the only thing I wish was they would turn the fridge on a day or two in advance , when loading it for the week it was too warm and could not catch up had to leave drinks out till the next morning , but over all will be back . Date of arrival May 25, 2016 " ~ Jay P.



Jun Sat,2016 ~ unit: Leeward Key #1205 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Penthouse Sleeps 8

" Beautiful place ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ My family and I love this property. The view is perfect. Very short walk to the beach. Always clean and nicely decorated. The price is very reasonable. We have made it our spot every year. As another review has stated bring extra paper towels, toilet paper, and trash bags. Otherwise everything you need is there. Date of arrival May 15, 2016 " ~ Andrew H.



Jun Sat,2016

" Loved the Serenity! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ The house was exactly as pictured! It was perfect for our family in that everyone had a bedroom and home is roomy enough where 7 adults & 2 children under 3 years of age were not underfoot. We loved having a pool to ourselves and its also large enough for all to enjoy at once. Loved having the cabana! It was great to have a whole separate house to enjoy! You can walk to the beach however may not be wise w/all the stuff you need at the beach--its a least a 5-7 min walk. Driving is very easy and we were always lucky w/parking at pompano joe's. Beach & water is beautiful! Highly recommend the Serenity!! Date of arrival May 22, 2016 " ~ Tricia D.



Jun Sat,2016

" Very accomodating. Excellent bargain. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ This house exceeded our expectations. It was a perfect fit for our large extended family. Prime location for a walk to the beach or a quick drive to shopping. The convenience of having a private pool was very nice as well. Would definitely recommend this house. It's definitely a bargain rental price for what you get in return. Reviewer location Memphis, TN Date of arrival May 18, 2016 " ~ Andrew H.



Oct Sat,2016 ~ unit: #409A One Bedroom Two Bath w/ Bunks Sleeps 6

" Condo was clean great view of gulf will stay there again " ~ Robert Kepler